Technological Educational Institute of Athens

Faculty of Technological Applications, Department of Medical Instruments Technology

Workshop on Bio-Medical Instrumentation
and related Engineering
and Physical Sciences

 
 

›››  

BIOMEP 2012 - Committees

Organizing Committee:

George Fountos, email: gfoun@teiath.gr

Ioannis Valais, email: valais@teiath.gr

Scientific Committee:

Pantelis Asvestas, email: pasv@teiath.gr

Dionisis Cavouras, email: cavouras@teiath.gr

Dimitrios Glotsos, email: dimglo@teiath.gr

Ioannis Kalatzis, email: ikalatzis@teiath.gr

Maria Kallergi, email: kallergi@teiath.gr

Nektarios Kalyvas, email: nkalyvas@teiath.gr

Ioannis Kandarakis, email: kandarakis@teiath.gr

Panagiotis Liaparinos, email: liapkin@teiath.gr

Georgios Loudos, email: gloudos@teiath.gr

George Nikiforides, email: gnikif@med.upatras.gr

George Panayiotakis, email: panayiot@upatras.gr

Evangelia Patsavoudi, email: epatsavoudi@teiath.gr

Vassilios Spyropoulos, email: basile@teiath.gr

Theodoros Tzavalas, email: thtzavalas@teiath.gr

Erricos Ventouras, email: ericvent@teiath.gr

Georgios Xirouchakis, email: geotex@teiath.gr